This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.9
Reviews
    Joan
    ca
    10
    7 January 2018
    Fantastic stay. I look forward to returning in the future.
    Karan was very warm, welcoming, and helpful. She served gourmet breakfasts every morning. The food was delicious! There was great variety (waffles, eggs benedict, and crepes) and the portions were generous. The coffee was fantastic. The suite was very clean and comfortable and had everything you needed. The gas stove and bath were lovely to come home to after a day on the slopes. Karen took care of me like I was family. She even provided me with some pain cream after I hurt myself skiing, and because of that I was able to recover quickly and ski the next day. Thank you for everything and thanks to Paddy for being so friendly too!
    Tawnya
    ca
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    23 September 2017
    Fabulous B and B in excellent position with wonderful hosts.
    We didn't stay long enough!
    Not your average B and B! Karin was a wonderful host, generous and thoughtful. We had planned an early morning activity so Karin gave us some basic provisions but as she was not providing a full breakfast invited us to have dinner with her instead! She cooked us a wonderful meal and breakfast the following morning was superb. Karin had plenty of ideas and information about the area. We were able to use her bikes at no extra cost. The room were clean and comfortable and kitchen facilities meant you could self cater if you wanted to.
    Annie
    ca
    10
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca
    10
    20 July 2017
    Diamond in the rough
    Nothing at all.
    Karen and Stan couldn't be better hosts! Karen is the Champion of breakfasts and her spinach soufflé and fruit plate were absolutely perfect. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and the location could not be better. Kayaked, swam, biked and did the Festival all in two days. I hope to be back next year.
    Rene Forster
    ca
    9.6
    13 June 2017
    Come for the bed, but be impressed by the breakfast!
    If you need your TV fix, you may be found lacking as the picture was not very good. For us it was no big deal as went to Mont Tremblant to experience the out of door and did not generally return till late in the evening.
    The sleeping accommodations were very comfortable, but the living room section could use a bit of an update. The breakfast was absolutely stellar. We stayed three nights and we were very impressed with the variety and abundance of food. Everything from yeast waffles to our choice of personally prepared crepes. There was a huge plate of fruit and juice as well as fresh brewed coffee. Even cappuccino if that was your liking. We didn't get hungry again till the early afternoon. I pulled a trailer and there was plenty of space to leave it on the property hooked up to my truck. As well they provided garage storage for my motorcycle. Very nice touch.
    Florence
    ca
    10
    6 March 2017
    Love this cozy B&B
    Nothing
    I have been visiting Karin, Stan and Pady for 4 years. It was such a pleasure to start the day with Karen's delicious and hearty breakfast. Karin made us❤️❤ bacon and a few new receipes. All ️pumped up for the slope! We love the cleanliness and tea selections here.
    ca
    10
    11 February 2017
    Great place to stay! Very homey and breakfast was fantastic! Highly recommend staying here. Cheaper than most hotels plus you have so much more space.
    Kathy
    ca
    9.6
    30 January 2017
    Very cosy private ground floor apartment
    No complaints.
    Very comfy group floor apt, confused because we thought we were booking a b and b. We liked the cooking facilities, Bed very comfortable.. Electric fire place very warm and cosy
    Zheng
    cn
    9.6
    11 October 2016
    when you left,you will miss them.
    none.
    everthing.
    Lei
    de
    10
    15 September 2016
    Highly recommended
    None
    For the host and the breakfast I would give scores even more than 10! Karin and Stan are very nice and helpful. We also enjoyed the bikes and the kayak. Karin knows everything about/makes the best food and Stan knows everything about tourists, history and geography. In addition: Nice surroundings, beautiful lakes just outside the door, good location. Definitely recommend!
    cindy
    ca
    10
    30 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca
    9.2
    3 August 2016
    A great place to stay!
    Just the decor - aesthetically, it was bit stark and lacked brightness and warmth.
    Breakfast was amazing and there was more than ample food. Our Hosts were most gracious, helpful and informative. The suite provided more than ample space. The location was perfect, just off the beaten track but close to everything by foot or by car.
    Mandi
    ca
    10
    27 July 2016
    Everything was great, an amazing experience.
    Tatiana
    ca
    10
    29 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel-S.
    br
    10
    24 April 2016
    Most perfect place to stay in Mt. Tremblant!
    Nothing to complain
    In short, everything. The place is exceptional! In more detail, I had the downstairs suite which was fantastic, lots of space. Although it is just off one of the main roads leading to Mont Tremblant sky area, there is not much noise. The property has many facilities, although at the time I could not enjoy because it was still all snowed in and frozen. It is well located, within walking distance of several attractions, and a short car ride of most of the others. Wifi signal was great and worked perfectly. The high point is the breakfast. Karin is a fantastic cook, and you can tell she enjoys doing it. I had so much good food, including fruits, yogurt, tapioca pudding, juices, sweet breads, cakes, waffles, little sandwiches, etc... (the list goes on!). Karin even prepared some sandwiches for me to take on the road while exploring the area. If you like to know about the area you are visiting, and want also some advice about what to do (like me), Stan is the one. He knows so many details and stories, you could spend the whole day just listening to him. And he has tons of brochures you can take with useful info, as well. I could not recommend this place more... I would definitely try to stay there when I go back, although it may be difficult during the high season.
    ca
    9.6
    29 March 2016
    Absolutely charming little getaway!
    N/A
    LOVELY hosts! So nice and we loved the dog Paddy!
    Bojan
    ca
    9.6
    5 March 2016
    The hosts were great, extra accommodating, very good knowledge about the area and the history, breakfast was EXCELLENT. All in all everything was just great
    ca
    9.6
    1 March 2016
    Breakfast was always amazing, great location, great people and Paddy is adorable.
    Jamie
    ca
    9.6
    23 February 2016
    Breakfast was amazing! Homemade yogurt parfait, fruit platters, omlets, the works! Delish!
Close