Beoordelingen

9,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,8

Beoordelingen

    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pramod
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 februari 2018
    Highly recommended if you are in Mont Tremblant. The hosts, Stan and Karin (and Paddy) are absolutely adorable. Very warm, welcoming, and friendly and we could chat with them all day. Karin made delicious breakfast everyday and we looked forward to it everyday as woke up! She cooks with passion and took great care to make sure everything was organised. We were there for a short ski trip for the family day long weekend. It is very conveniently located - it’s a few minutes away from the south side of Mt Tremblant for downhill skiing and few minutes from the Domaine St Bernard for cross country skiing/snow-shoeing. The beautiful 200km Parc Linéaire Le P'tit Train du Nord runs right in front of the house and one can go cross country skiing, fat biking, running or just walking. The airport is very close by as well for those flying in.
    Joan
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018

    Fantastic stay. I look forward to returning in the future.

    Karan was very warm, welcoming, and helpful. She served gourmet breakfasts every morning. The food was delicious! There was great variety (waffles, eggs benedict, and crepes) and the portions were generous. The coffee was fantastic. The suite was very clean and comfortable and had everything you needed. The gas stove and bath were lovely to come home to after a day on the slopes. Karen took care of me like I was family. She even provided me with some pain cream after I hurt myself skiing, and because of that I was able to recover quickly and ski the next day. Thank you for everything and thanks to Paddy for being so friendly too!
    Tawnya
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Oswald
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Just Excellent!

    Didn't like writing such a positive review - it might make it harder for us to rent the B&B suite in the future if everybody finds out how nice it is.
    Everything was excellent! The suite was very clean, bigger than expected, full kitchen with nice little touches like a Keurig coffee maker and therapeutic bathtub. Two nice bikes and a kayak are available with a bike path and lake access close by. Wonderful hot tub outside which was great after a day out. But the highlights were the excellent gourmet breakfasts and the warm knowledgeable hospitality of Karin and Stan.
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 september 2017

    Fabulous B and B in excellent position with wonderful hosts.

    We didn't stay long enough!
    Not your average B and B! Karin was a wonderful host, generous and thoughtful. We had planned an early morning activity so Karin gave us some basic provisions but as she was not providing a full breakfast invited us to have dinner with her instead! She cooked us a wonderful meal and breakfast the following morning was superb. Karin had plenty of ideas and information about the area. We were able to use her bikes at no extra cost. The room were clean and comfortable and kitchen facilities meant you could self cater if you wanted to.
    Larry
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017

    Beautiful location and fantastic room.

    The hostess was very gracious and kind. The food was excellent. The jacuzzi really hit the spot after a 55km bike ride.
    Annie
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alejandro Valencia Rolda
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Superb place and superb hosts!

    Nothing!
    The best of our Canada trip!!!!! Stan & Karin are the best hosts in the world. We actually feel like we were at home. Superb and a honor be at his house. They helped us in everything, and the breakfasts.......omg.........excellent! The place is awesome, I recommend it. I would stay there....one and one and one more day! I feel homesick when I was there. :-) Thanks for everything.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juli 2017

    Diamond in the rough

    Nothing at all.
    Karen and Stan couldn't be better hosts! Karen is the Champion of breakfasts and her spinach soufflé and fruit plate were absolutely perfect. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and the location could not be better. Kayaked, swam, biked and did the Festival all in two days. I hope to be back next year.
    Rene Forster
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 juni 2017

    Come for the bed, but be impressed by the breakfast!

    If you need your TV fix, you may be found lacking as the picture was not very good. For us it was no big deal as went to Mont Tremblant to experience the out of door and did not generally return till late in the evening.
    The sleeping accommodations were very comfortable, but the living room section could use a bit of an update. The breakfast was absolutely stellar. We stayed three nights and we were very impressed with the variety and abundance of food. Everything from yeast waffles to our choice of personally prepared crepes. There was a huge plate of fruit and juice as well as fresh brewed coffee. Even cappuccino if that was your liking. We didn't get hungry again till the early afternoon. I pulled a trailer and there was plenty of space to leave it on the property hooked up to my truck. As well they provided garage storage for my motorcycle. Very nice touch.
    Florence
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 maart 2017

    Love this cozy B&B

    Nothing
    I have been visiting Karin, Stan and Pady for 4 years. It was such a pleasure to start the day with Karen's delicious and hearty breakfast. Karin made us❤️❤ bacon and a few new receipes. All ️pumped up for the slope! We love the cleanliness and tea selections here.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 februari 2017

    Fantastic bread, fantastic breakfast

    The apartment is amazing to stay in, especially for a ski vacation. Spacious, warm comfortable and a great kitchen facility. Breakfasts are amazing! Highly recommend. Great deal on ski tickets too.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 februari 2017
    Great place to stay! Very homey and breakfast was fantastic! Highly recommend staying here. Cheaper than most hotels plus you have so much more space.
    Kathy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 januari 2017

    Very cosy private ground floor apartment

    No complaints.
    Very comfy group floor apt, confused because we thought we were booking a b and b. We liked the cooking facilities, Bed very comfortable.. Electric fire place very warm and cosy
    Matt
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 januari 2017

    Loved the stay here.

    Nothing, great place.
    Everything, Karen is such a great B&B host and helped us out with everything, including helping us get medical attention when my wife had a skiing accident. The facilities are excellent, very clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was amazing. I look forward to staying here again.
    Zheng
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 oktober 2016

    when you left,you will miss them.

    none.
    everthing.
    Lei
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2016

    Highly recommended

    None
    For the host and the breakfast I would give scores even more than 10! Karin and Stan are very nice and helpful. We also enjoyed the bikes and the kayak. Karin knows everything about/makes the best food and Stan knows everything about tourists, history and geography. In addition: Nice surroundings, beautiful lakes just outside the door, good location. Definitely recommend!
    Mike
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2016

    Great place to stay when visiting Mont Tremblant in summer!!

    Great breakfast every morning, have to ask them to stop serving food!! Stayed in downstairs apartment, highly recommend staying in that room. Can walk to dinner and Saturday Farmer's Market.
    cindy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen